Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

About Joseph W. Baker

I was born in Florida and raised in Ft. Myers were I have lived my entire life, at the age of 21 I started my first business building residential and commercial housing in the South West Florida area. I now own and run a floor covering business providing Sales, Service Installation of Hardwood, Laminate, Carpet and Tile Flooring. I spend a large amount of my time now days building web properties in niche marketing, affiliate marketing and other forums of marketing such as cpa and ppc. Web development is by far the most exciting business I have had the pleasure of doing. I have spent my entire career and life severing the people of Ft.Myers and it surrounding counties. I feel very lucky to be born and raised in this paradise we call Florida. I enjoy very much our natural resources the beaches our great fishing and hunting and all the great outdoor actives we have here for all to enjoy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

